Name *

If you want to learn more about DREAAM House or interested in making a donation, please contact Mr. Tracy at (217) 560-2194 or


  • Tracy D. Dace, Founder and Chief Visionary Officer

  • Wayne Turner, Sports Director

  • Vacant, Family Engagement Director

  • LaToria Smith, Education Coordinator

  • LeVette Harmon, Teacher

  • Eboni Button, Teacher

  • Aisha Beckwith, Evaluation Coordinator

  • Emmanuel Smith, STEAM Coordinator

  • Vacant, Volunteer Coordinator


Board of Directors:

  • Carolyn Johnson, MSW, President (parent)

  • Deloris Henry, Ed.D., Vice President

  • Robert Kirby, M.D., Secretary

  • Joe Bradley, Ph.D., Treasurer

  • Rebecca Ginsburg, Ph.D.

  • Robyn Gobin, Ph.D.

  • Rylin Newman (youth)

  • Demario Turner, MBA

  • Lou Turner, MFA